Preparing For The Election: Hoke County Races
Find your sample ballot
HERE.  Some of the races detailed below may not be on your ballot depending on where you live.

 

NATIONAL RACES

US SENATE

 

Cheri Beasley (D)

info@cheribeasley.com | (919) 355-6413

https://cheribeasley.com

 

Ted Budd (R)

info@tedbudd.com | (336) 270-9053

https://budd.house.gov

Shannon Bray (L)

shannonbraync@gmail.com | (919) 635-0770

https://www.shannonbray.us

 

Matthew Hoh (G)

matthew_hoh@riseup.net | (703) 999-8075

https://www.matt4senate.org

US HOUSE DISTRICT 9

 

Ben Clark (D)

ben@benclarknc.com | (910) 248-9050

https://www.benclarknc.com/

 

Richard Hudson (R)

richard@richardhudsonforcongress.com |

(704) 619-7580

https://hudson.house.gov

STATE RACES

NC SENATE DISTRICT 24

 

Darrell "BJ" Gibson (D)

pastorgibson1924@yahoo.com

(910) 318-1534

https://www.gibsonfornc.com


Danny Earl Britt (R)

dannybritt@ncleg.gov

https://www.britt4senate.com

NC HOUSE DISTRICT 48

 

Garland Pierce (D)

300pierce@windstream.net | (910) 273-1098

https://www.ncleg.gov/Members/Biography/H/497

Melissa Swarbrick (R)

swarbrickforhouse48@gmail.com

(910) 603-1701

https://www.swarbrickforhouse48.com

JUDICIAL RACES

NC SUPREME COURT

ASSOCIATE JUDGE SEAT 3

 

Lucy Inman (D)

info@lucyinmanforjustice.com | (919) 578-8021

https://www.lucyinmanforjustice.com

 

Richard Dietz (R)

judgedietz@judgedietz.com | (202) 207-8556

https://www.judgedietz.com

NC SUPREME COURT

ASSOCIATE JUDGE SEAT 5

 

Sam Ervin (D)

info@ervinforjustice.com | (919) 480-2219

https://www.ervinforjustice.org

 

Trey Allen (R)

treyallen@gmail.com | (919) 819-6038

https://www.treyallennc.com

NC COURT OF APPEALS

JUDGE SEAT 8

 

Carolyn Jennings Thompson (D)

cjthomsponlaw@gmail.com | (919) 578-8021

https://carolynthompsonforjudge.com

 

Julee Tate Flood (R)

info@juleeflood.com | (919) 749-6023

https://www.juleeflood.com

NC COURT OF APPEALS

JUDGE SEAT 9

 

Brad A. Salmon (D)

brad.a.salmon@gmail.com | (919) 578-8021

https://www.judgebradsalmon.com

 

Donna Stroud (R)

judgestroud@yahoo.com | (919) 815-4259

https://judgestroud.com

NC COURT OF APPEALS

JUDGE SEAT 10

 

Gale Murray Adams (D)

judgegaleadams@gmail.com | (910) 359-4628

https://judgegaleadams.com

 

John M. Tyson (R)

judgetyson@gmail.com | (910) 483-1826

https://www.judgejohntyson.com

NC COURT OF APPEALS

JUDGE SEAT 11

 

Darren Jackson (D)

darren@darrenjackson.org | (919) 801-2750

https://www.judgedarrenjackson.com

 

Michael Stading (R)

michael@michaelstading.com | (704) 575-8649

https://www.michaelstading.com

NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE

District 19D SEAT 1

 

Warren McSweeney (R)

warrenmcs@yahoo.com | (910) 585-2892

Unopposed

NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE

District 19D SEAT 2 

 

Beth Tanner (R)

beth@bethtannerforjudge.com

(919) 378-1358

https://bethtannerforjudge.com

Unopposed

NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE

District 19D SEAT 5

 

Regina M. Joe (D)

judgereginajoe@gmail.com

Unopposed

LOCAL RACES

SHERIFF

 

Roderick C. Virgil (D)

virgil.tonya@yahoo.com | (910) 229-1247

Stevie Joe (R)

sjoe0688@gmail.com | (910) 315-9648

CLERK OF SUPERIOR COURT

 

Evelyn McLeod (D)

evelynm1952@hotmail.com | (910) 261-8474

Unopposed

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

 

David Frump (R)

team@hokeforward.com | (910) 875-9124

 

Chris Holland (R)

electchrisholland@gmail.com | (910) 580-7022

Tony Hunt (D)

adhunt@lumbeetribe.com

Harry Southerland (D)

hlsoutherland@aol.com

Allen Thomas (D)

allenthomasfornc@gmail.com | (910) 691-4469

Johnny Boyles (R)

boyles4hoke@gmail.com | (910) 709-0407

BOARD OF EDUCATION

 

Deltarina Carr

deltarinacarr2015@gmail.com| (919) 417-6768

Ruben Castellon

votecastellon@outlook.com| (910) 584-0664

Tony Cunningham Sr.

tcforschoolboard@gmail.com| (910) 818-8305

Tonika McGeachy Dunbar

info@tonikadunbarforschoolboard.com

(910) 527-8111

John F. Harry

john.f.harry@gmail.com| (910) 987-9821

Micheaux Hollingsworth

chtf2601@yahoo.com| (505) 652-0669

Christopher Leach

cleachnow@gmail.com| (910) 694-3190

Della Maynor

dellamblessed513@gmail.com| (910) 374-0362

Angela G. Southerland

raven4christ06@yahoo.com| (910) 366-5533

Catherine Blue

pastorccb55@gmail.com| (910) 603-3428

SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION

DISTRICT SUPERVISOR

 

Neil McKenzie

(910) 818-3017

Leonard Baldwin

leonardbaldwin55@icloud.com | (240) 695-4310

 
 
 
Vote buttons on flag