Preparing for the Poll:
Richmond County Races

US House
District 9

NC District Court Judge
District 19D Seat 2

Beth Tanner

beth@bethtannerforjudge.com | (919) 378-1358

Unopposed

Board of Comissioners

David Frump

team@hokeforward.com | (910) 875-9124

Chris Holland

electchrisholland@gmail.com | (910) 580-7022

 

Tony Hunt

adhunt@lumbeetribe.com

Harry Southerland

hlsoutherland@aol.com

 

Allen Thomas

allenthomasfornc@gmail.com | (910) 691-4469

 

Johnny Boyles

boyles4hoke@gmail.com | (910) 709-0407

 

Evelyn McLeod

evelynm1952@hotmail.com | (910) 261-8474

Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor

Neil McKenzie

(910) 818-3017

Leonard Baldwin

leonardbaldwin55@icloud.com | (240) 695-4310

Sheriff

Stevie Joe

sjoe0688@gmail.com | (910) 315-9648

Roderick C. Virgil

virgil.tonya@yahoo.com | (910) 229-1247

NC House
District 52

Ben Moss

info@bemossnc.com | (919) 733-5823

Unopposed

NC District Court Judge
District 19D Seat 1

Warren McSweeney 

warrenmcs@yahoo.com | (910) 585-2892

Unopposed

NC District Court JudgeDistrict 19D Seat 5

Regina M. Joe

judgereginajoe@gmail.com

Unopposed

Board of Education

Deltarina Carr

deltarinacarr2015@gmail.com | (919) 417-6768

 

Ruben Castellon

votecastellon@outlook.com | (910) 584-0664

 

Tony Cunningham, Sr.

tcforschoolboard@gmail.com | (910) 818-8305

 

Tonika McGeachy Dunbar

info@tonikadunbarforschoolboard.com | (910) 527-8111

John F. Harry

john.f.harry@gmail.com | (910) 987-9821

 

Micheaux Hollingsworth

chtf2601@yahoo.com | (505) 652-0669

 

Christopher A. Leach

cleachnow@gmail.com | (910) 694-3190

 

Della Maynor

dellamblessed53@gmail.com | (910) 374-0362

 

Angela G. Southerland

raven4christ06@yahoo.com | (910) 366-5533

 

CatherineBlue

pastorccb55@gmail.com | (910) 603-3428