Preparing For The Election: Richmond County Races
Find your sample ballot
HERE.  Some of the races detailed below may not be on your ballot depending on where you live.

NATIONAL RACES

US SENATE

 

Cheri Beasley (D)

info@cheribeasley.com | (919) 355-6413

https://cheribeasley.com

 

Ted Budd (R)

info@tedbudd.com | (336) 270-9053

https://tedbudd.com

Shannon Bray (L)

shannonbraync@gmail.com | (919) 635-0770

https://www.shannonbray.us

 

Matthew Hoh (G)

matthew_hoh@riseup.net | (703) 999-8075

https://www.matt4senate.org

US HOUSE DISTRICT 8

 

Scott Huffman (D)

info@scotthuffman.com | (980) 500-1100

https://www.scotthuffman.com

Dan Bishop (R)

dan@votedanbishop.com(704) 619-7580

https://votedanbishop.com

US HOUSE DISTRICT 9

 

Ben Clark (D)

ben@benclarknc.com | (910) 248-9050

https://www.benclarknc.com

Richard Hudson (R)

richard@richardhudsonforcongress.com

(704) 619-7580

http://hudson.house.gov

STATE RACES

NC SENATE DISTRICT 29

 

Brooke Crump (D)

brooke@laketillerylaw.com | (704) 534-3051


Dave Craven (R)

senatorcraven@gmail.com | (919) 733-5870

https://www.ncleg.gov/Members/Biography/S/423

 

NC HOUSE DISTRICT 52

 

Ben Moss (R)

contnder@yahoo.com | (919) 733-5823

https://www.benmossnc.com

Unopposed

JUDICIAL RACES

NC SUPREME COURT

ASSOCIATE JUDGE SEAT 3

 

Lucy Inman (D)

info@lucyinmanforjustice.com | (919) 578-8021

https://www.lucyinmanforjustice.com

 

Richard Dietz (R)

judgedietz@judgedietz.com | (202) 207-8556

https://www.judgedietz.com

NC SUPREME COURT

ASSOCIATE JUDGE SEAT 5

 

Sam Ervin (D)

info@ervinforjustice.com | (919) 480-2219

https://www.ervinforjustice.org

 

Trey Allen (R)

treyallen@gmail.com | (919) 819-6038

https://www.treyallennc.com

NC COURT OF APPEALS

JUDGE SEAT 8

 

Carolyn Jennings Thompson (D)

cjthomsponlaw@gmail.com | (919) 578-8021

https://carolynthompsonforjudge.com

 

Julee Tate Flood (R)

info@juleeflood.com | (919) 749-6023

https://www.juleeflood.com

NC COURT OF APPEALS

JUDGE SEAT 9

 

Brad A. Salmon (D)

brad.a.salmon@gmail.com | (919) 578-802

https://www.judgebradsalmon.com

 

Donna Stroud (R)

judgestroud@yahoo.com | (919) 815-4259

https://judgestroud.com

NC COURT OF APPEALS

JUDGE SEAT 10

 

Gale Murray Adams (D)

judgegaleadams@gmail.com | (910) 359-4628

https://judgegaleadams.com

 

John M. Tyson (R)

judgetyson@gmail.com | (910) 483-1826

https://www.judgejohntyson.com

NC COURT OF APPEALS

JUDGE SEAT 11

 

Darren Jackson (D)

darren@darrenjackson.org | (919) 801-2750

https://www.judgedarrenjackson.com

Michael Stading (R)

michael@michaelstading.com | (704) 575-8649

https://www.michaelstading.com

NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE

District 16A SEAT 1

Chris Rhue (D)

chrisrhue@hotmail.com | (910) 280-1174

Unopposed

NC DISTRICT COURT JUDGE

District 16A SEAT 3 

 

Chevonne Wallace (D)

beth@bethtannerforjudge.com

(704) 322-0869

Unopposed

DISTRICT ATTORNEY

DISTRICT 21

Reese Saunders (D)

reece623@icloud.com | (910) 895-1105

http://www.ncdistrictattorney.org/16C/contactus.html

Unopposed

LOCAL RACES

SHERIFF

 

Mark B Gulledge (D)

gulledge4sheriff@gmail.com | (910) 582-0330

Unopposed

CLERK OF SUPERIOR COURT

 

Vickie Daniel (D)

(910) 419-7400

Ashley Brower (U)

electashleybrower@gmail.com | (910) 817-0836

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

 

Abbie Covington (D)

acovington1@carolina.rr.com

 

Justin Dawkins (R)

jdawkins304@gmail.com | (910) 434-5636

Jason Gainey (R)

electjasongainey@gmail.com | (910) 417-9800

Michael Legrand (D)

michaellegrand2020@gmail.com | (910) 461-6716

Robin Roberts (R)

robinforrichmond@gmail.com | (910) 995-2889

Linda Ross (D)

lindaross.1234@yahoo.com | (910) 997-4391

Rick Watkins (R)

rick.watskins@richmondnc.com | (910) 206-5669

Tavares Bostic (D)

tavares.bostic@richmondnc.com | (585) 967-8396

SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION

DISTRICT SUPERVISOR

 

Johnny McInnis

(910) 417-5868

Jerry Mac Snead

(910) 995-2466

 
 
 
 
Vote buttons on flag