Preparing for the Poll:
Hoke County Races

US House Senate

NC Supreme Court Associate Judge Seat 5

Sam Ervin D

info@ervinforjustice.com | (919) 480-2219

 

Trey Allen R

treyallen@gmail.com | (919) 819-6038

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 9

Brad A. Salmon D

brad.a.salmon@gmail.com | (919) 578-8021

 

Donna Stroud R

judgestroud@yahoo.com | (919) 815-4259

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 11

Darren Jackson D

darren@darrenjackson.org | (919) 801-2750

 

Michael Stading R

michael@michaelstading.com | (704) 575-8649

NC Senate
District 24

Darrell "BJ" Gibson D

pastorgibson1924@yahoo.com.com | (910) 318-1534


Danny Earl Britt R

dannybritt@ncleg.gov | (919) 733-5870

NC District Court Judge
District 19D Seat 1 

Warren McSweeney R

warrenmcs@yahoo.com | (910) 585-2892

Unopposed

NC District Court Judge
District 19D Seat 5 

Regina M. Joe D

judgereginajoe@gmail.com | (919) 378-1358

Unopposed

Clerk of Superior Court

Evelyn McLeod D

evelynm1952@hotmail.com | (910) 261-8474

Unopposed

Sheriff

Stevie Joe R

sjoe0688@gmail.com | (910) 315-9648

Roderick C. Virgil D

virgil.tonya@yahoo.com | (910) 229-1247

NC Supreme Court Associate Judge Seat 3

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 8

Carolyn Jennings Thompson D

cjthomsponlaw@gmail.com | (919) 578-8021

 

Julee Tate Flood R

info@juleeflood.com | (919) 749-6023

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 10

Gale Murray Adams D

judgegaleadams@gmail.com | (910) 359-4628

 

John M. Tyson R

judgetyson@gmail.com | (910) 483-1826

US House
District 9 

Ben Clark D

Ben@benclarknc.com | (910) 248-9050

 

Richard Hudson R

richard@richardhudsonforcongress.com

(704) 795-2012

NC House
District 48

NC District Court Judge
District 19D Seat 2 

Beth Tanner R

beth@bethtannerforjudge.com | (919) 378-1358

Unopposed

Board of Commissioners

David Frump R

team@hokeforward.com | (910) 875-9124

 

Chris Holland R

electchrisholland@gmail.com | (910) 580-7022

Tony Hunt D

adhunt@lumbeetribe.com

Harry Southerland D

hlsoutherland@aol.com

Allen Thomas D

allenthomasfornc@gmail.com | (910) 691-4469

Johnny Boyles

boyles4hoke@gmail.com | (910) 709-0407

Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor

Neil McKenzie

(910) 818-3017

Leonard Baldwin

leonardbaldwin55@icloud.com | (240) 695-4310

Board of Education

Deltarina Carr

deltarinacarr2015@gmail.com | (919) 417-6768

Ruben Castellon

votecastellon@outlook.com | (910) 584-0664

Tony Cunningham Sr.

tcforschoolboard@gmail.com | (910) 818-8305

Tonika McGeachy Dunbar

info@tonikadunbarforschoolboard.com

(910) 527-8111

John F. Harry

john.f.harry@gmail.com | (910) 987-9821

Micheaux Hollingsworth

chtf2601@gmail.com | (505) 652-0669

Christopher A. Leach

cleachnow@gmail.com | (910) 694-3190

Della Maynor

dellamblessed53@gmail.com | (910) 374-0362

Angela G. Southerland

raven4christ06@yahoo.com | (910) 366-5533

Catherine Blue

pastorccb55@gmail.com | (910) 603-3428