Preparing for the Poll:
Moore County Races

US House
District 9

NC House
District 51

NC House
District 78

NC District Court Judge
District 19D Seat 2

Beth Tanner

beth@bethtannerforjudge.com | (919) 378-1358

Unopposed

Board of Commissioners
District 1

John Misiaszek

jmisiaszek@embarqmail.com

Phil Vandercook

philvandercook@gmail.com | (253) 279-4178

 

Jim Von Canon

sfdelorean@gmail.com | (910) 691-5130

Board of Commissioners
District 3

John Ritter

johnlritter@hotmail.com | (910) 690-1037

Unopposed

Clerk of Superior Court

Todd Maness

tmaness74@gmail.com | (910) 639-2082

Unopposed

Board of Education
District 3

Pam Thompson

pdthompson98@yahoo.com | (910) 948-3911

Shannon Davis

shannon4mooreed@gmail.com | (910) 992-1310

Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor

Scott Sheffield 

ssheff@nc.rr.com |910-295-1108

Lewin Blue

lewinbluefarms@gmail.com

NC Senate
District 21

Tim McInnis

mcinnis4statesenate@gmail.com | (910) 895-3871


Frank McNeil

hello@mcneillfornc.com | (910) 944-2329

NC House
District 52

Ben Moss

info@bemossnc.com | (919) 733-5823

Unopposed

NC District Court Judge
District 19D Seat 1

Warren McSweeney 

warrenmcs@yahoo.com | (910) 585-2892

Unopposed

NC District Court Judge
District 19D Seat 5

Regina M. Joe

judgereginajoe@gmail.com

Unopposed

Board of Commissioners
District 2

Ariadne DeGarr

info@degarrformoore.com | (646) 303-6306

Nick Picerno

npicerno09@gmail.com | (910) 691-1150

Board of Commissioners
District 5

Kurt Cook

cooknc76@gmail.com | (919) 417-6768

 

Unopposed 

Register of Deeds

William Britton 

staff@electbritton.com | (910) 783-9127

Unopposed

Board of Education
District At-Large

Robin Calcutt

robincalcutt4boe@gmail.com | (910) 690-9562

Rollie Sampson

rollie4boe@gmail.com | (910) 668-0332

Ken Benway

kjbenway@mac.com | (910) 949-3856

Pauline Bruno

pbruno46@gmail.com | (910) 420-2564

Sheriff

Ronnie Fields

ronnie.fields5@gmail.com | (910) 690-0645

Unopposed