Preparing for the Poll:
Anson County Races

US House Senate

NC Supreme Court Associate Judge Seat 5

Sam Ervin D

info@ervinforjustice.com | (919) 480-2219

 

Trey Allen R

treyallen@gmail.com | (919) 819-6038

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 9

Brad A. Salmon D

brad.a.salmon@gmail.com | (919) 578-8021

 

Donna Stroud R

judgestroud@yahoo.com | (919) 815-4259

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 11

Darren Jackson D

darren@darrenjackson.org | (919) 801-2750

 

Michael Stading R

michael@michaelstading.com | (704) 575-8649

NC Senate
District 29

Brooke Crump D

brooke@laketillerylaw.com | (704) 534-3051


Dave Craven R

senatorcraven@gmail.com | (919) 733-5870

NC District Court Judge
District 16A Seat 1

Chris Rhue D

chrisrhue@hotmail.com | (910) 280-1174

Unopposed

District Attorney
District 21

Reese Saunders D

reece623@icloud.com | (910) 895-1105

Unopposed

Board of Commissioners
District 4

Jamie Caudle D

(704) 226-5590

 

Jason Mullis U

jmullistownofansonville@yahoo.com

Board of Education
District 2

Bobbie J. Little D

drlittleb@windstream.net | (704) 848-8538

Unopposed

Board of Education
District 5

Clerk of Superior Court

Marcus Hammonds D

hammondsmd51@yahoo.com | (704) 826-8883

Unopposed

Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor

NC Supreme Court Associate Judge Seat 3

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 8

Carolyn Jennings Thompson D

cjthomsponlaw@gmail.com | (919) 578-8021

 

Julee Tate Flood R

info@juleeflood.com | (919) 749-6023

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 10

Gale Murray Adams D

judgegaleadams@gmail.com | (910) 359-4628

 

John M. Tyson R

judgetyson@gmail.com | (910) 483-1826

US House
District 8 

NC House
District 55

Mark Brody R

mark.Brody@ncleg.gov | 704-965-6585

Unopposed

NC District Court Judge
District 16A Seat 3

Chevonne Wallace D

chevonnewallace@gmail.com | (919) 355-6413

Unopposed

Board of Commissioners
District 2

Priscilla Little D

(585) 654-9411

 

Bryan Tucker U

rockies03@windstream.net | (704) 690-0869

Board of Commissioners
District 5

Lawrence Gatewood D

lgatewood@ansoncountync.gov

Unopposed

Board of Education
District 4

Lisa G. Davis D

lgdavis1965@gmail.com | (704) 272-7073

Unopposed

Board of Education
District At-Large Seat

Sheriff

Landric Reid D

lreid@ansoncountync.gov | (704) 694-4188

Unopposed